Contact Us

 ULI Asia Pacific

John Fitzgerald
Chief Executive Officer, Asia Pacific
Tel: +852 2886 1627
Email: john.fitzgerald@uli.org
(Based in Hong Kong)

 

Novia Pau
Operations Manager, Asia Pacific
Tel: +852 2886 1783
Email: novia.pau@uli.org
(Based in Hong Kong)

 

 

Events, Sponsorship, and Product Councils

Pauline Oh
Senior Vice President, Asia Pacific
Tel: +65 9650 3048
Email: pauline.oh@uli.org
(Based in Singapore)

 

Yusnita Baharuddin
Manager, Events and Product Councils, Asia Pacific
Email: yusnita.baharuddin@uli.org
(Based in Singapore)

 

 

Corporate Partnerships

Profile_SN_rs2

Stephanie Ng
Senior Vice President, Corporate Partnerships, Asia Pacific
Tel: +65 6653 3497
Email: stephanie.ng@uli.org
(Based in Singapore)

 

Amber Long
Manager, Corporate Partnerships, Asia Pacific
Tel: +852 2886 1652 / +852 6225 9577
Email: amber.long@uli.org
(Based in Hong Kong)

 

Marketing, Membership, and Media Relations

May Chow
Senior Vice President, Marketing & Membership Asia Pacific
Tel: +852 9020 4092
Email: may.chow@uli.org
(Based in Hong Kong)

 

Hannah Murray
Manager, Marketing and Membership, Asia Pacific
Tel: +852 6142 0802
Email: hannah.murray@uli.org
(Based in Hong Kong)

 

Crystal Lo
Senior Associate, Marketing & Communications, Asia Pacific
Email: crystal.lo@uli.org
(Based in Hong Kong)

 

 

Content

Colin Galloway                
Vice President
Content, Asia Pacific
Tel: +852 9202 8381
Email: colin.galloway@uli.org
(Based in Hong Kong)

 

Customer Service Operations

Janice Lam
Senior Associate, Customer Service Operations
Tel: +852 2866 1620
Email: janice.lam@uli.org
(Based in Hong Kong)

 

National Councils

ULI Australia


David McCracken

Executive Director
Tel: +61 438 616 967
Email: david.mccracken@uli.org
(
Based in Sydney)

 

 

Alexandra Lipp
Project Administrator
Tel: +61 401 768 826
Email: alexandra.lipp@uli.org
(Based in Sydney)

 

ULI China Mainland

Kenneth Rhee
Executive Director
Tel: +86 021 33538532
Email: ken.rhee@uli.org
(Based in Shanghai)

 

Dong Xiao
Executive Director, Beijing
Email: dong.xiao@uli.org
(Based in Beijing)

Shirley Shao
Senior Manager
Email: shirley.shao@uli.org
(Based in Shanghai)

 

 

Irene Jia
Senior Associate, Beijing
Email: irene.jia@uli.org
(Based in Beijing)

 

 

Olivia Luo
Coordinator, Shanghai
Email: olivia.luo@uli.org
(Based in Shanghai)

 

ULI Hong Kong

Tiffany Lau
Executive Director
Tel: +852 2886 1620
Email: tiffany.lau@uli.org
(Based in Hong Kong)

 

Karen Wu
Manager
Tel: +852 2886 1631
Email: karen.wu@uli.org
(Based in Hong Kong)

 

ULI Japan

MikeOWEN_rs

Mike Owen
Executive Director
Email: michael.owen@uli.org
(Based in Tokyo)

 

 

MigiwaYAMAMOTO_rs

Migiwa Yamamoto
Manager
Email: migiwa.yamamoto@uli.org
(Based in Tokyo)

 

 

ULI Philippines

Louise Lasala
Manager
Email: louise.lasala@uli.org
(Based in Manila)

 

 

ULI Singapore

Michelle Wong
Executive Director
Email: michelle.wong@uli.org
(Based in Singapore)

 

 

ULI Asia Pacific Offices

ULI Asia Pacific
Room 3418, Jardine House,
1 Connaught Place, Central
Hong Kong
Tel: +852 2886 1620
Fax: +852 3017 5595

ULI Australia
201 Kent St, Ground Floor,
Sydney, NSW

ULI China Mainland
Room 308, 3F Ascendas Innovation Place,
No.686 JiuJiang Road, Huangpu District,
Shanghai 200001, China
Tel: +86 021 33538532
Fax: +86 021 33538530

ULI Japan
Ichigo Uchikanda Bldg. 8F
3-2-8 Uchikanda
Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo 101-0047
Tel: +81 3 5297 6132
Fax: +81 3 5297 6133

ULI Singapore
12 Marina View #11-01 Asia Square Tower 2
Singapore, 018961

ULI Philippines
Penthouse, Aseana 3,
Disodado Macapagal cor Aseana Avenue,
Entertainment City, Parañaque