Contact Us

 ULI Asia Pacific

John Fitzgerald
Chief Executive Officer, Asia Pacific
Tel: +852 2886 1627
E-mail: john.fitzgerald@uli.org
(Based in Hong Kong)

 

Novia Pau
Operations Manager, Asia Pacific
Tel: +852 2886 1620
Email: novia.pau@uli.org
(Based in Hong Kong)

 

 

Sponsorship, Programming, and Partnerships

Profile_SN_rs2

Stephanie Ng
Senior Vice President, Corporate Partnerships, Asia Pacific
Tel: +65 6653 3497
E-mail: stephanie.ng@uli.org
(Based in Singapore)

 

 

Pauline Oh
Senior Vice President, Asia Pacific
Executive Director, ULI Singapore
Tel: +65 9650 3048
Email: pauline.oh@uli.org
(Based in Singapore)

 

Marketing, Membership, and Media Relations

May Chow
Senior Vice President, Marketing & Membership Asia Pacific
Tel: +852 2886 1652
Email: may.chow@uli.org
(Based in Hong Kong)

 

Hannah Murray
Manager
Marketing and Membership, Asia Pacific
+852 6142 0802
hannah.murray@uli.org

 

Content

Colin Galloway                
Vice President
Content, Asia Pacific
+852 9202 8381
colin.galloway@uli.org

 

 

National Councils

 

ULI Australia


David McCracken

Executive Director
Tel: +61438616967
Email: David.McCracken@uli.org
(
Based in Sydney)

 

 

 

ULI China Mainland

KenRhee

Kenneth Rhee
Chief Representative
China Mainland
Tel: +86 021 33538532
Email: uli_chinamainland@uli.org
(Based in Shanghai)

 

 

 

ULI Hong Kong

Tiffany Lau
Executive Director
Tel: +852 2886 1620
Email: tiffany.lau@uli.org
(Based in Hong Kong)

 

 

Janice Lam
Coordinator
Tel: +852 2169 3128
Email: janice.lam@uli.org
(Based in Hong Kong)

 

 

 

ULI Japan

MikeOWEN_rs

Mike Owen
Executive Director
Email: michael.owen@uli.org
(Based in Tokyo)

 

 

 

MigiwaYAMAMOTO_rs

Migiwa Yamamoto
Chief Coordinator
Email: uli.japan@uli.org
(Based in Tokyo)

 

 

 

ULI Philippines

Louise Lasala
Manager
Email: louise.lasala@uli.org
(Based in Manila)

 

 

 

ULI Singapore

Yusnita Baharuddin
Consultant – Event Management
Tel: +65 6653 3496
Email: yusnita.baharuddin-ctr@uli.org
(Based in Singapore)

 

 

ULI Asia Pacific Offices

ULI Asia Pacific
Room 3418, Jardine House,
1 Connaught Place, Central
Hong Kong
Tel: +852 2886 1620
Fax: +852 3017 5595

ULI Japan
Ichigo Uchikanda Bldg. 8F
3-2-8 Uchikanda
Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo 101-0047
Tel: +81 3 5297 6132
Fax: +81 3 5297 6133

ULI China Mainland
Room 1303, 13/F, CITS Building,
1277 Beijing Road (W.),
Shanghai, China 200040
Tel: +86 021 33538532
Fax: +86 021 33538530

ULI Singapore
12 Marina View #21-01 Asia Square Tower 2
Singapore, 018961
Tel: +65 6653 3496
Fax: +65 6822 2256