ULI Australia

The Urban Land Institute is an international, membership-based nonprofit research and education organization. Founded in 1936, the Institute now has almost 40,000 members worldwide representing the entire spectrum of land use and real estate development disciplines, working in private enterprise and public service. As the preeminent, multidisciplinary real estate forum, ULI facilitates the open exchange of ideas, information, and experience among local, national, and international industry leaders and policy makers dedicated to creating better places. The mission of the Urban Land Institute is to provide leadership in the responsible use of land and in creating and sustaining thriving communities worldwide.

Across Asia Pacific and Japan, the Institute has more than 1,800 members, the regional office is headquartered in Hong Kong and we have active national councils in Australia, Chinese Mainland – Beijing and Shanghai, Hong Kong, Japan, Philippines, Singapore and South Korea.

ULI Australia Updates

2016 ULI Brisbane Urban Innovation Ideas Competition – Registration will open soon




ULI Australia
Email: ULI_Australia@uli.org


ULI Australia Chair

John Carfi
Head of Residential

Executive Committee

Peter Holland

Greg Antoniadis (Research and Innovation Committee Chair)
Fountainhead P/L

Nina James (ULI Australia WLI Chair)
Sustainability Manager

Kathy McDermott
Chief Operating Officer

Daniel Dwyer
General Counsel
Ford Land

David Henry
Springfield Land Corporation

Jane Lloyd
Third Shift Enterprises

Tony Massaro
Director, Real Estate Advisory

Rae Gallagher (Membership Committee Chair)
Manager, Client Services
WMK Architecture

Joanna Marsh 
National Transformation Manager
Lend Lease

Jeff Peers (Events Committee Chair)
General Manager, Development
AMP Capital Investors

Clare Sowden 

Kerrie Muskens

Goldie Markovits (ULI Sydney YLG Chair)
AMP Capital

Jason Twill
Lend Lease

Belinda Bentley (ULI Sydney YLG Chair)
Radley Property

Sarah Roettgers (ULI Brisbane YLG Chair)
Corrs Chambers Westgarth

Sheneil Doull (ULI Brisbane YLG Chair)

Greg Miles
Scentre Group

Young Leaders Executive Committee

Goldie Markovits
ULI Sydney YLG Chair
AMP Capital

Belinda Bentley
ULI Sydney YLG Chair
Radley Property

Sarah Roettgers
ULI Brisbane YLG Chair

Sheneil Doull
ULI Brisbane YLG Chair

Johan Moylan
ULI Melbourne YLG Chair

ULI Australia Young Leaders Committee Members